You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Everyone Will Like You...

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

This3 is so inspiring. I so love your thoughts, and I agree with your words, CJ. Perhaps, not everyone will like us. Many claims that we cannot please everyone. And this is true. By the way, I wanted to ask if I can post in silver bloggers. Hehe. I saw others posting, but just wanted to know if I am welcome there. Hehe

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello CJ, if you are an old soul and on your silver years (40 y/o above), you are very much welcome to post in the community.

And thank you for your kindest remarks. True indeed, we can never please everyone and it's absolutely okay.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pinkchic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I see, hehe. That’s why I really asked because I have seen younger people posting there but when I read about the community rules, it was actually for silver bloggers. Thank you so much, CJ. Have a wonderful day.

 2 years ago  

Yes :) Although if I'm not mistaken, they make some exceptions but not so sure about it.

Thank you too and you're welcome. Have a lovely Wednesday❤