Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You know, the more you make it, the better it will be, or perfected. Isn't that amazing with the water? So, so much water! I am so happy it was a hit. I really am. I think you are the first person to make it.

I shred the entire head of cauliflower and freeze it in baggies in portions. :) Makes it easier to pull it out on short notice.

Potage soup? Really?? That is pretty special. :) I love it! I had some tonight!

Potage soup? Really?? That is pretty special. :) I love it! I had some tonight!

Looks familiar, but I do not know whether I tasted it or not so far. I mostly eat fruit, vegetable and meat soup. Sometimes gulyás (goulash) soup.

 2 years ago  

Goulash! Yummy! Try it someday if you have the opportunity. I usually have a small bowl of it as a side, but, sometimes make it the main meal.

What kind of meat soup do you have? Those make the best dinners.

What kind of meat soup do you have?

i often eat various kinds of meat soups with Erős Pista. Mostly chicken meat soup.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

 2 years ago  

Oh, yes!!! That is some spicy paprika! :) Chicken in soup is pretty delicious, we serve it with rice or noodles. It is one of those soups that people eat when they don't feel well. :)

Chicken soup makes everything better. :)

I am going to try to carnivore it up a bit ... I bought some chicken breasts and will shred that up and see how it does in lieu of the cauliflower. I will keep you posted:)

 2 years ago (edited) 

On the pizza? Without any of the cauliflower? Okay, now you have got my interest! 😂

As a replacement for cauliflower. I baked it last night and will shred it today.