Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Thank you! You do know that this is the alternate house, right? The Shore House, where all the peaceful moments are spent. :) Bought a few years back and have been renovating it, little by little. Trying to preserve all that I can and find pieces that are now missing.

It is a fun project! It has six bedrooms! Room galore!!

Question on the title though ... what does 'hunting' the house mean?

I was hunting the history of it, not sure how I got that title but it was late when I scheduled it and this is what was there this morning!

Le sigh.

It is sort of like drunk posting, except not drunk. :) Good morning, Pryde! @prydefoltz ❤️ Who loves ya, baby?

LOL ... I changed my title made yesterday too. I just wondered if you meant 'haunting' with the grave stones but it does make sense now ... if you hunt ... do you hunt? And not just for men. LOL

 2 years ago  

Now that would have been better! Haunting could have been spun into a fun title.

I am not a hunter at all. :))