Sort:  

Hi buddy, I am trying to reduce my online time in general, but sometimes it's not easy. Although when I am out and about in nature I completely forget that it is with me 😅
Have a great day and week, my friend 🌞


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

I am trying to reduce my online time in general, but sometimes it's not easy.

thousand excuses that I pull your blanket in an opposite direction (pushing you into an extra conversation with me here).. but !BEER is my proven excuse 😎

I have had a day without a free minute and usually I don't even turn the computer on after such days, nor am I using my phone, but for a !BEER I'd do anything 😂


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !