Grandparent stories contest entry By @rabbi711711

in Silver Bloggers β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.







I am participating in a contest today with my first post in the Silver Bloggers community. If I have any mistakes here, you must forgive me. Then I’m starting my story. You can participate in this contest if you want. I have given the link below.

https://hive.blog/hive-106316/@galenkp/grandparent-stories-posting-contest-100-hive-to-win

I will now share the story of my grandparents with you



My father's mother and father and my mother's father and mother together, I will share with you today about three. My father's father means my grandfather died about 40 years ago so I can't write his story because I haven't seen him.


received_550247875351691.jpegMy grandmother and my cousin

The picture I shared with you above is a picture of a park with my grandmother and my work. We took this picture at a very young age and I keep it as a memory. When I think back to my childhood, I think it would be nice to have those lost days back. In the picture, my younger brother and I are standing with my hands on my younger sister's cheeks.


received_930059014088324.jpegI have a picture camera with my grandmother because the picture looks blurry

Now in the picture above I was standing and in this picture below I am sitting with Grandma. You can see how many previous pictures I shared with you above and now I was sitting on the sofa with my grandmother taking pictures. My mobile phone camera was broken so it looks very bad to see the picture.


received_371227300864387.jpegEveryone is taking pictures around my wedding grandmother

The photo I shared with you above was taken on my wedding day and here is my mother with my grandmother, my mother-in-law, my wife, my aunt, and my grandmother. My grandmother Murubbi is being respected by everyone for being a human being and she was photographed with her beard in the middle to honor her.


received_2758100434452055.jpegMy grandparents are sitting and eating with us during my wedding ceremony

I got married in November last year. My grandparents arranged my marriage and I got married according to my grandparents. It is my pride that my grandparents still do a lot for me.

The story of my grandfather's death

My grandfather died about forty years ago today. He was my father's father. If he had lived, we would have loved him. We didn't get grandfather's love because we didn't have grandfather. Those who have received the love and affection of their grandfather are very lucky.

Last word

Here I have shared some memories of my grandparents story. They are very sick now because they are getting old. You will pray for them so that they can live better with us. I also pray for your grandparents to live by your side for the rest of your life. Thank you all.

π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

</div

Sort: Β 

Thanks for your entry.

Thank you very much.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

It's been too long since I enjoyed a meal in your culture. That photo of you on your wedding day made me hungry.

Thanks for being authentic.

Thanks for your nice comment.