You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 12 July 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Thanks Hannes for the mention. I’m always happy to leave my pearls of wisdom. :))

You had a wonderful well written story my friend.

I’ll add my congratulations to @soyjudith and @clickindiva and the top 3. 🌸

Sort:  

You said the right words, dear Jo, and I hope that I will always remember them. We are where we are meant to be, but sometimes I'd like to know who the one is, who wants me to be where I am ... and why ;)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

That’s the big question Hannes. :)) I’ll take Shakespeare at his thinking,
“All the world’s a stage,
And all the men and women merely players;
They have their exits and their entrances;
And one man in his time plays many parts,
His acts being seven ages….”

Oh wow Jo, I have just got up before and have to read Shakespeare already, that's too much for my sleepy eyes 😎
Whoever this player is, sometimes he has a weird kind of humor, to say it nicely 😉

I hope everything's fine on the isle of PEI and you're enjoying a great Summertime, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

You hit the nail on the head with your comment to our Silver Goat, we indeed are where we're meant to be and everyone's contribution is treasured!

Thanks @hive-106316. Your comment is true indeed. ❤️

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much! Same to you🥰