You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, a stranger touched my life...

in Silver Bloggers • 2 years ago

I admire people like you. This was a step outside my usual comfort zone but I know now that I will be able to do it again and again. I truly don't want the focus on me though 🤗 I feel I was just drawn to him, and it was placed on my heart to help because I could. I felt that sharing his story here on Hive was a means to show other people the very real people they could find if they took the time to stop and chat, and in this case, I will be in a position to give him a little more support due to the post. !ALIVE !LUV

Sort:  

@hive-106316! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.