You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting the House and other Stories

I love houses with secret room. This house I am in has one. It is part of a large utility room (laundry and ironing room). I had a false wall that doubles as a door. I keep secrets there, hahaha!
Interesting!!! It is a good place for you to find peace! I know how important that is.
How often do you stay there?
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for thectip!

 2 years ago  

I love secret rooms! How cool you have one. I think all the secrets have found their way iut of mine!

It is truly a peaceful place...the Shore House. Hello, @silversaver888