You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Month: New Theme for 10 March 2022

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Greetings to all, I leave my participation in the contest of the month and I want to propose a theme to consider for the following editions:

What is the adventure you remember most from your past and which is the one you have not yet made real?

These are two questions, in one. 😊

I would also like to baptize myself as silver eagle 🦅

Thank you @hive-106316 @lizelle @fionasfavourites

https://peakd.com/hive-106316/@soyunasantacruz/blog-of-the-month-i-am-a-silver-blogger-why

cartoon-girl-7034250_640.png

Sort:  

Lovely suggestions. When I am at my desk, I will sort out your name. Remind me or @mondowshawan?

Hello happy day, thank you very much @fionasfavourites I appreciate your good intention but already @mondowshawan did the diligence, I am silver butterfly.

Thank you 🥰👍

Glad to hear you're sorted!