You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Easter Weekend and Whats Going On

in Silver Bloggerslast month

nice to read a sign of life again from you , that looks like a big bbq you have there in the garden, good to see you enjoyed the eastern with family .

Sort:  
 last month  

Oh mei, I think it became a little bit too big and massive 😅 thats my brother in law's style.
Hope you are doing well

yeah i'm doing fine just not much photography any more these days , saving my energy for the part time job i have now, working 2 days aweek 4 hours each and a total of
8 hours a week again after 15 years still costs a lot of energy , but at least i'm among other people again .

 last month  

Good to hear. Yes after one year without real work now, I can understand how difficult it is to come back. You do great after that long time 🙏