You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking into the Rainbow

in Silver Bloggerslast year

i love the shot with fog in the vineyard , could look very nic in haloween when you convert it blackandwhite 😉

I see you also had dark clouds and sunrays and you had horses as a bonus. you made some typpos on the #wednesdaywalk tag , or did you do that on purpose :)

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks, Mick! @stresskiller I had a black-and-white shot that I forgot to put in the post, my haste to get it out is to blame. Not so much on the typo. That was just not seeing it.

Thanks so much. I will change it in a bit. :)

it's okay my English is also far from purrfect , but i can blame that it's not my first language 🤣🤣

 last year  

Wait! Do you think English is my first language? :) Kidding. Just because I don't speak/write properly?

🤣🤣🤣 no i just have a better excuse if my old mind screws up