You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward - Unexpected gift

Ethan is truly a class young man. I don't know if I can even get back on discord as I have since changed computers to contact him. I would also like to donate any proceeds I have coming to me from my time at the Steem Engine to the newly formed Silver Bloggers so if you would @lizzlle please contact him and let this "reply" serve as my authorization for Ethan to transfer my portion to you for such use.
I am tagging @ethandsmith in hopes he sees this but in case he doesn't please contact him for me. I look forward to the time I can get back to blogging and possibly joining the Silver Bloggers.
Take care,
Sult

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Wow my friend, your offer is so humbling, I don't know what to say! You and @ethandsmith are both gentlemen in your own class and so generous!
The Silver Bloggers community account is @hive-106316, I can convert the steem to hive and transfer it to the community account if @ethandsmith is ok with that.
This will be a wonderful boost for #silverbloggers and I thank you!
This is absolutely amazing Sult🤗
Edit: I've spoken to Ethan and he will likely delegate to Silver Bloggers, I'm much more comfortable with that.
But a beeeg thank you my friend 💞