You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lone Tree On A Hill

in Silver Bloggerslast year

You are quite the poet my friend. I love your sentiments about the lonely tree on the hill. Sometimes life is just like that for us as well. At least the tree has friends close by to keep it company through its root system. I know that they communicate that way, ;-)

Sort:  

Trees communicate, obviously listen to each other as well. Sometimes you wonder if anyone listens with people so busy in their own little world, well we all come to a realization hopefully sooner than later. Purely writing how I feel in the moment. !LOLZ

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@sunscape, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)