You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Good morning @johannpiber 🤗

My pleasure🌼
.. now I am also curious and I would like to read @janton stories ...
As far as you mentioned him, I believe that he will hear and answer😁

My great pleasure dear @johannpiber,
I wish you a nice Tuesday, too ☀️🌼

Sort:  

Good morning @Suzana72,

I think we could fill a thick book with our conversations and most would be very funny to read 😁

The sun is shining from a blue sky now and hopefully she's shining for you too 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning@johannpiber 🤗

I believe it would also be fun to read 😉

Yesterday my day was full of work .... I can barely function today ...

And a sunny day and so beautiful to enjoy and relax ...

I wish you a wonderful day ☀️☀️☀️

😊 so I hope you have an easier day today and are not too tired and in the mood to enjoy relaxing walk after work 🌞

We have also beautiful weather, but it's hot - better than cold and rainy 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

O yeah,a little less work today ... A little walk ...

Now rest ..🤗

Surely it's better, enjoy the sun and heat ..😁☀️☀️☀️

That sounds good and hopefully today will be as nice for you 😊
Yep, I will enjoy also the heat, because I like it more than the cold, at least most times 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

50C

☀️☀️☀️

At this moment, I also prefer the colder period of the year 😉

So he hit it all 🤭

That's much too hot for me 😅 The hottest place in Austria had 37C yesterday.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !