You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me Silver Goat

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Very long, but really interesting story! I enjoyed reading it and it's good to know your nickname, "Silver Goat". Nice name! 😍

The goat in your photo is amazing and beautiful. And I absolutely agree with you, "he looks sooo cute with his dreamy eyes".

All of your pictures are excellent with wonderful nature. I especially love to see plenty of clouds in the 2nd and the 6th pic. Great capture!

Thanks so much for sharing. 🤩

Sort:  

Oh, I could make many posts just from my chats with @janton, and many of these posts would be even longer 😁

Thank you very much again for the compliments on my photos, I love such cloudy scenes too, and I'll tell the goat that you like him when I see him next time 😁

I thank you for your nice words, my friend, and I hope you have a good time 😊


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are much welcome!

Yeah! That will be very kind of you to tell the goat that I like him.....I can imagine his wide smile now! ^______^

Have a wonderful weekend and take care, my friend! ;)))

If he smiles I will try to take a photo, my friend 😁
You too, take care and have a wonderful weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Haha! That'll be great...... I look forward to seeing the photo of his smile with much interest! ;D

Many thanks, my friend! Stay safe and healthy! ;))

I hope I won't forget 😁
Have a great week, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I do really hope soooooo ;D

Have a beautiful day, my friend! ;))

😉 you have also a great day, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !