You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Galleria, Promenade with me?

WOW its like a city at sea isnt it, Love that ceiling and that cool sculpture

I still dream of one day doing a cruise, but know full well no way will I ever be able to talk LUlu into going on one LOL

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes! It is truly a city at sea. The ceiling really wowed me the first time I saw it in 2019 and honestly, it still does!

You know, even though she will never go, dreams are cheap, yes? I dream of things I will never do anymore. It is a healthy outlet. :)

Thank you for understanding why I am late! Have a great rest of your week!

OHh yeah isnt it good dreams are free :)