You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Healthy #5 - Spicey Sticky Asian Pork Chops & Brown Fried Rice

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Too much sugar in foods these days and the consequences that follow when the sugar intake is too high has made many get away from having their favourite meals but I'm so glad you found an alternative to still enjoy your meal just the way you like it. Staring at the image you there honestly made me yearn for that particular food and also I'd really love to try out this recipe but I suck at cooking a lot and drag my feet when I'm asked to even lift a pan but if I see anyone who'll make this for me, I'll jump at the opportunity and grab some huge bites. Lol. Maybe I'll show this to my sister, she's a cooking freak. I pray she jumps at the idea so I get to enjoy this palatable dish for once in my life.

Sort:  

Yes! Sugar is everywhere! I believe it is also a probable culprit in so many children having attention deficit disorders (ADD & ADHD). I hope your sister will try this, you will both love it I'm sure! Thanks for stopping by!

believe it is also a probable culprit in so many children having attention deficit disorders

To sad if only the parents would help them in watching how much sugar they take in daily.