Sort:  

Such great bands and singers. You've got some real female power there! Roxette is definitely my favorite though.

Yes I do love female singers, I think Roxette was definitely more popular over there than here actually.

That's a dang shame!

Thank you so much🫶

You are so very welome Amie

Thanks for the HSBI Ed. Junebug was my favourite, I didn't hear any B52s for a while and enjoyed it.

Yeah it was a while since I had listened to any B52s so I enjoyed that one too Steve.

Thank you so much, partner 💖

You are so very welcome partner :)

Congratulations @tengolotodo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

Thanks Buzzy, I love to hit click the vote button

Keep up clicking @tengolotodo 😂

These tunes brings back memories!!!
And BTW... June is my birth month. :D

Aha happy birth month 😁

Thank you. :D

Noice choices! I have indeed heard of Roxette, too. I was infatuated with Marie .. them ... no, it was Marie.. I was infatuated with Marie in my younger years.

Still am, really. Very sad she passed.

Aww I just read how she passed away, that was sad indeed.

Thank you 😍

My pleasure :)

Thank you ♥️😌
Haven't heard any of this songs😄😛

Walang anuman and I bet you hadn't lol

Mòran taing! MadBrother


Annie Lennox was always one of my favorite female voices out there. I love her much. She definitely was a xMas present to all of us.

Roxette i never really understood the why? Though B-52's is a must in a collection for sure. Good choice as usual anyway... :smirk:

Mòran taing

s e do bheatha 😁

Yeah I do love Annie Lennox's voice and yes B52s are a must!

is dòcha gum feum mi an cànan sin ionnsachadh
tha rudeigin mu dheidhinn
😎

Swinging into June only one I don't know is B-52s, thanks for the HSBI now back to conjuring up my SB year party celebratory post !LOLZ congrats and well done as a MOD.

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

back to conjuring up my SB year party celebratory post

Oh goody ... not checked into SB yet today ... I shall look forward to read that.

I will be back.... !LOLZ

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thanks a lot for the HSBI,
The colors in the Roxette clip, this is june ! 🌈
!BBH
!ALIVE

The colours are bright, like tripping on acid!

I have only one song from June and I always dedicate it to my husband, hehehehehehe.
thank you for this very cool award.

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN.

I love your selection of this #ttt Super Ed! And although I have always loved Roxette my fav is Annie Lennox.
Thank you so much for the HSBI, you are a super star 💙😘

Thanks so much friend, I really appreciate. Can you help send me the HSBI website to help check the token gift.

Website is currently down. You can check your levels using !sbi status in any comment o post, and check on individual transactions when service is restored.

Hi @josephsavage!

  • you have 337 units and 3890 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 368879559451866 or 153.125 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 51.042 $



    Have you seen our website?
    It's a great resource to check your Hive SBI levels, along with your history of who has sponsored you and what upvotes we have provided you!

Awwwwwww 😍🥰
Thank you very much Tengo
Much appreciated 👍

Check out the voices soooo sweet like honey, I love them..

 19 days ago  

Thank you so much for the HSBI Ed <3

Thank you so much boss boss

Thanks for the HSBI!!
Their site doesn't seem to be working so I can't verify.

As for these songs, I've never heard any of them or the singers/bands/musicians, they don't fall into the genre of music I listen to. However, I did listen to each a bit & if I had to choose one it would be the second one, Roxette - June Afternoon.
It had a touch of the sound that I like. It was like watching a movie and you listen to the music because it's there.

!BBH
!PIZZA
!LUV

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@successchar(1/15) tipped @tengolotodo

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am