You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to close a door

in Silver Bloggerslast year

I feel for you mum, I can relate as I had to stop many sports because of my arthritis, being a good golfer when I was 14 but knowing I had peaked already because if my back was a hard pill to swallow so you poor Mum, give her big hugs Super Eli 💙

Sort:  

Thank you, Super Ed 💙

Always having to stop doing something we love because of some limitations is a bit painful. But we have to move on and enjoy the many other possibilities that life offers us, right?
I know my mom will start doing something else. She is very creative and loves crafts and is good at them, so she will do something.

And on another topic, hehe. I hope you are getting your energy back, Super Ed. This week I have the boots ready and I'll be watching you 👀 😉🌀

I hope you are getting your energy back, Super Ed

uff you have no idea!
So shower stopped working properly yesterday, all a bit suspicious after the boiler, now a new shower installed today and same problem, so the plumber who fitted the boiler is coming back sometime to fix the problem...

A right royal pain! I did post once this morning about tengotuesday and have threads post ready to go so I think today am okay!

How is Super Eli?

Oh! my gosh, Super Ed!! You can write a dramedy of your plumbing incidents lately.

I'm fine, Super Ed. These days have been relaxed ;)

untitled.gif

haha a dramedy yes!
Instead of making pancakes tonight it was washing Mrs. T's hair in the sink!

Hehe!! Well but you sure made her happy ;)

untitled.gif

Mrs T says to tell you that yes that is uncannily like her!