You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Comedy Podcast - it's still tears of laughter

in Silver Bloggers6 months ago

Have a great week Super Ed! I'm celebrating my other birthday this week, I'll be alive for a year on Saturday

That is when you put the Super into Super Super Eli!

But yes a great week to be thankful for life Eli and yes I am thankful that you came into my life. One day one day we shall have our coffee....

The voice message was so cute really, I want to put it on the show ... can we? Tomorrow? Yeah Mrs T loves it so one way or another we shall carry it on.

Sort:  

Hola hola Super Ed!!!

I'm late listening to the podcasts and just listened to the roundabouts one. By the way, we call it redoma here, hehe. I giggled when I heard Matilda in the show lol and Mrs. T seriously doesn't like her at all, right? 😂😂 She called you Edward instead of Ed when she claimed you for not locking the door 🤣🤣.
Matilda should kidnap Ed one of these days and do the show with Mrs T 😆😆.

You can use the message for the show jeje 🌀

By the way, today I bought auyama, and every time I see one, I remember you and Natalie 😉💙

I'm also grateful to have you in my life Super Ed. And yes, one day, one day we'll have coffee and some beers too lol ;)
Have a lovely Thanksgiving tomorrow 🤗