You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to perfect the pita

in Silver Bloggers2 years ago

Falafel now you are talking, and I do love a pitta bread, it is interesting that we say pitta and you say pita, pita for me is now PITA Pain In The Arse or Ass that everyone seems to be enjoying.

Nevertheless this looks fluffing delicious. Thank you for making my mouth water Fiona, I guess I should make some breakfast to stop this tummy grumbling!

Sort:  

Po-tay-toe, po-tah-to... hahaha! Having grown up among South Africans and with parents who had two different accents - Glaswegian and Oxford - I know all about this!

I had p-i-t-a for lunch...however you say it, it was good. Pic tomorrow :D (in time for your breakfast...).

hehe well I am up early and having an early breakfast to be prepared!

Hahaha! Good morning! It's on IG already. On Hive a bit later!

hehe okay I am forearmed and good morning !