You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with healthy habits

in Silver Bloggerslast year

You are correct, as we age we have to make sure that we keep a high quality of life. Yes we need to be healthier, I know we need to!

thank you for this, I should make some healthier options.

I did share your post on threads you can do that too, a great way to get more curation rewards!

Did you know there is going to a new adoption campaign that will be starting soon and there are $10000 up for grabs!

To be ahead of the start, you can register to start here

Sort:  

It would be great to get a delegation no matter if it's not all that, even if it's a quarter ha,ha,ha,ha, while still eating healthy. I was once assigned a delegation to share with several people ha,ha,ha,ha, fond memories always come to my mind. Thank you for stopping by, it's always nice to feel the value you place on my work. To take care of ourselves, there is no other way, even with what we hear, we see so many things. This is just a little of what we can do to have a quality of life @tengolotodo

A big hug!