You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right or Wrong?

in Silver Bloggers • 15 days ago

Hehe Lizzie yours looks like mine would be and that is just wound round and round 🤣

I love braided hair, but as Mrs T is a hairdresser I know how long it takes on certain types of hair!

As for your materials .... As my mother would say ... If you buy cheap you pay dear in the long run.

Sort:  
 15 days ago  

Hehe, I tried very hard to see beauty in my attempt, it was just a case of winding it round and around, thank heavens for Bonginkosi.
It must be quite a costly affair having that braiding in a salon, because of the hours it takes!
Your Mom is so right, I'm learning where not to go for hardware now! Drive 4km further, and I get good quality.
Hope you and Mrs T are having a good weekend Edđź’•