You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Anniversary Debut

in Silver Bloggerslast year

Welcome to Silver Bloggers and happy 1st Anniversary!
Cool to see a coder in here, I started to learn python last year as something to do, but put it down, so maybe if I pick it up I know where to shout help🤣
Joking aside you know posts about coding can also do well in the coding community and of course cats and #caturday in the pets community.

We also run a #bom competition with prizes and the February version will be released very soon. If you subscribe to the community you will not miss our posts etc.

Anyway great to see you and I see you did do an introduction post, if you have any questions give us a shout, we also have a great wee discord server too😃

Sort:  

Many thanks @tengolotodo for the warm welcome, upvote, reblog and curation.

I will certainly check out the other communities you suggested. I thought it appropriate to post my first real content here in Silver Bloggers as this community was the first I joined IIRC and feels like "home". But Caturday, Coding. BOM sound wonderful as well.

And always happy to help anyone code. I'm very good at showing off all the techniques one shouldn't do.