You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time Has Come to Dust Off my Pen, Ahem, Fingers, Again

in Silver Bloggers9 months ago

A pizza side hustle sounds fun, let's hope it brings in plenty of dough!

As for not writing, the longer you leave it the harder it gets. So the fact that you actually have dropped a post is pretty cool. If I remember correctly you used to write Freddy the Flea!

Anyway it is great to see you back and posting.

Have some !PIZZA to compare !LOLZ

Sort:  

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@therneau, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tengolotodo

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 9 months ago (edited) 

'let's hope it brings in plenty of dough!' 🤣 Priceless! Well done 👏 Thanks for the welcome back. Yeah man, you're spot on the money there with procrastination too! Cheers 🍻

Edit: Oh yes, Freddy The Flea is me. Literally just requires a few chapters to complete the story

No problem, yeah the dough was too good to resist!