You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's better than Financial Freedom?

Maybe its a bit late for my upvote to be worth anything. However, I read your post about staying out of debt, financial freedom and financial efficiency.

I agree with much of what you said. As for the stay out of debt...I mostly agree. I've taught my children to treat debt very cautiously. Personally I don't consider it debt if its paid off by the end of the week and I love the insurance that comes with credit cards plus the cashback...but never let it sit more than a week.

I am a huge on financial freedom! I feel so many people are debt slaves and I truly value freedom.

I'd never heard the term financial efficiency before but it does seem like something I'd get behind 100%. I'm all about living beneath my means and getting the most life for the least buck. Why? Because then I have more cash available for helping others :)

Thanks for the post.

Appreciate it.