You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New theme - Blog of the Week for Monday 23 August 2021

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Things seem to be heating up again as restrictions are being put into place as we speak.
For you, this virus has to be like a double-edged sword.
Keep your head up @lizelle, sooner or later things will return to normal, I pray!
In the meantime, stay safe my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, this virus is really sneaky as it creeps up on one, we thought things were back to normal but then restrictions were imposed again. We can at least do most other things. My cousin who lives in Auckland told me yesterday that there's one case in NZ, and yhe whole country's shut down again!
We can just pray that this thing starts weakening so our musicians and performers as well as tourism, can all go back to normal!

Normal would be wonderful. Who would have thought that when this all started, it would play out like this?