You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciating More Than The Veggies!

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

Another snake lover, at least the ones in my garden are not killers like the two you mentioned. If I found them in the garden, the garden would be all theirs.
No Avacado trees here as it's way too cold. If we were able to grow them in the warmer months, I'd have to pack them up and bring them on vacation with us when we head south in the cold winter months. 😁
Blessings to you and thanks for your continued generosity my friend, always greatly appreciated.
I hope that things in your neck of the woods are somewhat doable, as there seems to be violence exploding all over your nation.
Stay safe!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahaha, I only mentioned the snakes to see if @dandays knew them my friend and yes, it's best never to corner those two beauties.

You are right as avo trees don't like cold conditions or frost. They are more of a tropical kind, but luckily we are semi-tropical here.

I think that we have all become immune to the violence and we only deal with the results here. Yes, violence is a constant unfortunately and I cannot see it ending in the near future. We partner with the police, crime victim support unit and some of the stories will make your hair stand up. Sorry not you hair as you are like me, so it will make the hair of your missus stand up 🤣

It is always a pleasure to give, just as it is with you guys and we also thank you guys with your generous hearts.

!BEER with !PIZZA and !LUV for the missus.

LUV

Connect

Trade


@thebigsweed, you've been given LUV from @papilloncharity.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (2/5)

Connect

Trade


@thebigsweed! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


Hey @thebigsweed, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.