You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO IT UNTIL YOU CAN'T DO IT ANY LONGER.

in Silver Bloggers3 years ago

I'm glad you liked the color, it was a toss-up between the sparkling red and the forest green.
For us, dreams have become a reality and we never take a moment of this time for granted.
We all know things can change on a dime.

It's funny you mention blueberry pie, it's my all-time favorite.
When there is a blueberry pie in the house, no plates are necessary, I just leave it on the counter with a fork next to it. Whenever I'm in the vicinity I take a big old mouthful.

I hear you with the hazards coupled with picking blackberries.
Sometimes you'll get caught up in a bush and by the time you work yourself free, you're bleeding like a stuffed pig.

I hope things are getting somewhat straightened out in your neck of the woods, if not, remember to keep your head down as much as possible.

God Bless!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Personally I think a midnight blue would match the blueberry picking better.
I almost ended the above sentence with the word "darling", but I know not to push my luck with a big strong guy 🤣

First off I also want to say to you that we also sincerely appreciate your constant and great support to our charity cause.

Yep, I will take uncle Kentucky Fried's slogan here and say "Blueberry pie is finger licking good"
Thanks for the tip of leaving it on the counter and guaranteed that I will give it it go, but I don't think that pie is going to last very long.

Oh yes, you also know all about those thorns and I watched the Guinea fowl using their beaks like tweezers to pick the fruits. Not one thorn could grab them.

God is in charge of out lives my friend and it certainly makes things easier to bear.

Blessings also to you and Lady Robin.

!BEER for you and !PIZZA for the queen of your heart.

That's the exact reason I decided on the red. The blue looked too much like the berries and I didn't want to chow down on my fingertips, thinking they were berries.

Supporting the @papilloncharity is our pleasure, knowing all of the great things you guys do is a refreshing breath of fresh air. With all of the bullshit that seems to be engulfing mankind
it's people and organizations like yours that give us hope!

By leaving the fork next to the pie, the pie doesn't make it past the second day.

Thanks for the pizza and beer, always greatly appreciated my man.

 3 years ago  

Makes total sense to me, but what do I know about such things 🤣

We live in an evil world my friend, as the war between the principalities and powers in heaven continues and the dark continues to run rampart in this world.
But one thing we a know is that it's all in God's plan as the wheat and the chaff will be separated, so all that we have to do is to stay in God's will. (Do not partake with the dark)
It is the Lord that gathers his children by making contact between them in these dark days. So we thank Him for your support.

Building you cellar with !BEER and tell Robin to watch her figure with all of the !PIZZA.

@thebigsweed! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (3/10)