My feelings : Hunting old memories to remember !

Think positively

IMG20210913170619-02.jpeg

Hello hiveans !

At an advanced age, retirement period is always waiting for you, those seconds make someone think that your career is over. When I had to learn to be more mature, I felt myself more like an innocent baby. Reflecting a person's personality based on the group that is entitled to the lure to be open for that long. I prefer to interact in my life the way I live. One day I went to the beach to release the fatigue of life by being alone, and made a loud voice at that time, after I released my fatigue into the wide ocean, I felt more relieved something that made me burdened, and felt lighter.

When I tell something to other people maybe they don't understand it, what I feel right now, therefore I choose dusk on the beach to tell it to the ocean, the strains of the waves make my mind happier, the loud sound that comes out of my mouth makes me interested in venting something that makes the mind happier.

IMG20210913170552-01.jpeg

Spending time with the waves on the beach, an entertainment for me to entertain myself. Take a deep breath, and close my eyes, all the annoying things can be eased my conscience more relaxed. I think this is the best path I've ever had. Dusk greets me more I have to resist the urge to break away from this beach.

IMG20210915175815-01.jpeg

Why do I prefer the beach for a place to vent? The wide ocean gives me peace of mind, the seagulls give me the square of longing songs, so that I can enjoy the life I live perfectly. The people around us don't know why I smile when I meet them, we don't need to reveal an anxiety to someone, harbor a feeling that can be vented by being alone in a free place like the beach with a panoramic view of the twilight nature, it makes me more better.

I am more interested in authority, maintaining the good name of the family, a harmony and honor. Why do you prefer to continue your career? That's a question we often hear word of mouth. Careers are so important, authority and power really need to be considered, work is an important quantity aspect and is most sought after from all parties.

IMG20210913171048-02.jpeg

I walk in the direction the wind takes me, at a young age there are many most valuable things, mission fission can be achieved easily. If entering retirement, old age, thoughts and feelings are crazy. Surely you think you can turn back time, ha ha ha ha I can only laugh out loud when I remember those words, sometimes some of us feel sorry, sometimes some of us want to go back to the past, but it's just a fairy tale, at an early age the mind is already tired from day to day activities.

I opened the untitled album, there were many photos of my early days when I was young. Sometimes I think, wanting to re-enter that atmosphere, there's no way this isn't the age of fairy tales, this isn't a story about Pinocchio apologizing and his nose going back to normal. That's just a night's reflection I think, if you compare now and then, they are very much different.

DO NOT FORGET TO BE HAPPY

I am always with you, with us! :)

Sort:  

there are so many beaches around the world, and for some reason, the one that we have here isn't that calming or relaxing. maybe because its by the city and there aren't any waves.
i miss seeing waves.
keep sharing pics. thanks for the time.

see your around.
love lots,
@erelasblog

 3 years ago  

I also love the beach at dusk. Nice post!