You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has The Pandemic Changed My Future Plans?

I think the pandemic has changed the future of many of us in a negative way. My life is stable since the outbreak, I just try to survice and don't know what the future will bring forth.

I think having a youtube travel channel as well as posting on HIVE would be great.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear things are stable for you. If we can all get through this next year I think we'll be out of the severe restrictions. Once we reach herd immunity worldwide it sounds like this virus will become far less dangerous and more like a regular flu. I just hope the people of the world learned something from all of this. I hope the response to future pandemics is faster so they don't get this bad.

Do you think that Covid-19 is natural?

All evidence I’ve seen seems to be pointing to a lab leak.