Sort:  
 2 months ago  

There used to be HPUD rewards (HP delegations etc) for those who are eligible (I'm not because my rep is above 70) but Traci became busy IRL, the HPUD draws have been halted.

We do have the Fabulous Four initiative where 4 of us in the Silver Bloggers community will delegate HP to 3 newbies (red fish) who are participating in HPUD and are intentional in growing their accounts.

Too bad

I guess I'm a little bigger than a red fish 😅

 2 months ago (edited) 

I checked and you are RedFish based on Hive Buzz :)

wolfplayzor, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh...how to get that delegation?🤔

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wolfplayzor

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP