You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking into the Rainbow

in Silver Bloggerslast year

How do you manage all of your days between work, play, family, and Hiving? Of course, balance is key, but, how do you achieve it? So tell me, do! How do you make it all work for you?

I don't! I leave everything as a terrible mess of half started Stuff and chaos. 😂

That's a really, really nice way to get to start the day. Talk about breathtaking and re-invigorating! That's how you achieve it all; you start your day with a sense of zen.

Sort:  
 last year  

I think that is the nicest thing you have ever said to me. Thank you, Victor. @wwwiebe

I actually do start most of my days either running hard or in a state of meditation/zen. Feels right.

I hope you planned your tire planter. Now I want to see the planter out of the computer case. That sounds interesting.

I think that is the nicest thing you have ever said to me.

See? I can be nice!

I'll get the pictures as soon as the seedlings are big enough to be transplanted. I'm growing flowers by seed this year, because that's just what I decided to do. :)