Sea rain /Lluvia de mar - Poetry - Eng/Span

landscape-4895932_960_720.jpg
Landscape by ELG21 in Pixabay


Sea rain


I walk on the shore of a dream chasing your scent
and I run after the wind to catch up with my footsteps.
I dive into a subterranean river to evade this reality
and I'm stirred by a whirlpool of rough waters and vulnerability.

I walk on the shore of your dreams chasing a shadow
and I run after the wind to catch my scent.
It is always good to see God in the details.

I fall away on barren ground,
but I believe again
in the astonishment of the child who counting the stars
fills his soul with light and darkness.

How does one go to the abode of light without stumbling into darkness?

I walk on the shore of dreams in pursuit of an aroma
and I run after the wind to rescue my light from your shadow.
I rush in the midst of lightning and thunder, like a wild beast in heat,
wanting to flutter with the storm,
but seduced by the eye of the hurricane and its calm.

"I will not be afraid, though the earth be removed
and the mountains are pierced to the heart of the sea".

I walk on the shore of my dreams chasing your scent
and I run after the wind that swirls ghosts,
to save my soul.
Flying in your sky filled me with black clouds
that dissipates with the Light that saves me
and I meet again with the face made up of dawn,
being only the rain of the sea wanting to subside.

A flock of sea birds crosses the horizon,
my gaze flies with their wings
and my soul soars its squares,
it goes with the wind... dripping,
spilling out in a stubborn drizzle
that forges an optical illusion of colors,
deaf, mute...saddened.

I still feel the glow of the faces of love,
the breeze that treasures my father's voice,
the wells of my mother's soul,
the strong navel of my children,
my brother's warm embrace...
Love always has a blind guide that is worth it!


rainbow-1467988_960_720.jpg
Rainbow by Cleverpix in Pixabay


Lluvia de mar


Camino en la orilla de un sueño persiguiendo tu aroma
y corro detrás del viento para alcanzar mis huellas.
Me sumerjo en un río subterráneo para evadir esta realidad
y me revuelve un remolino de aguas bravas y vulnerabilidad.

Camino en la orilla de tus sueños persiguiendo una sombra
y corro detrás del viento para alcanzar mi aroma.
Siempre es bueno ver a Dios en los detalles.

Me desprendo sobre tierra estéril,
pero vuelvo a creer
en el asombro del niño que contando las estrellas
va llenando su alma de luces y tinieblas.

¿Cómo se va a la morada de la luz sin tropezar las tinieblas?

Camino en la orilla de los sueños persiguiendo un aroma
y corro detrás del viento para rescatar mi luz, de tu sombra.
Me precipito en medio de relámpagos y truenos, como fiera en celo,
queriendo revolotear con la tormenta,
pero seducida por el ojo del huracán y su calma.

"No temeré, aunque la tierra sea removida
y se traspasen los montes al corazón del mar".

Camino en la orilla de mis sueños persiguiendo tu aroma
y corro detrás del viento que arremolina fantasmas,
para salvar mi alma.
Volar en tu cielo me llenó de nubes negras
que se disipan con la Luz que me salva
y me reencuentro con el rostro maquillado de alba,
siendo sólo lluvia de mar queriendo amainar.

Una bandada de aves marinas cruza el horizonte,
mi mirada vuela con sus alas
y mi alma remonta sus escuadras,
se va con el viento... goteando,
derramándose en una pertinaz llovizna
que forja una ilusión óptica de colores,
sorda, muda... dolida.

Aún siento el resplandor de las caras del amor,
la brisa que atesora la voz de mi padre,
los pozos de alma de mi madre,
el fuerte ombligo de mis hijos,
el cálido abrazo de mi hermano...
¡El Amor siempre tiene lazarillos que valen!


image.png

36811967_10216651620944235_8001620619017846784_n .png


@zeleiracordero-2
27/06/2021


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqYvyFSRXKAPfi79uk2vz5PfophGXTQRWfyewivgRAH2pani1k4mkxpUhKdzSnGQ8rQrZhAT1Q.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1PQgViot4mXnFaUEw34.png

Sort:  

Que bellos versos @zeleiracordero-2, un gusto leerte y deseándote lo mejor siempre.
Un fuerte abrazo.

Congratulations @zeleiracordero-2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Tu poema nos transmite un estado de nostalgia y calma a la vez, lleno de gran emotividad, a través de elocuentes imágenes sensoriales que nos conectan con un sentido amoroso e íntimo. Gracias y saludos, @zeleiracordero-2.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.




Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Literatos-estatico.jpg

Esta publicación ha recibido el voto de Literatos, la comunidad de literatura en español en Hive y ha sido compartido en el blog de nuestra cuenta.

¿Quieres contribuir a engrandecer este proyecto? ¡Haz clic aquí y entérate cómo!

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hello @zeleiracordero-2. Lovely poem. Family can fill all the voids and replace with a different type of love in many ways when you say above that:

I still feel the glow of the faces of love,
the breeze that treasures my father's voice,
the wells of my mother's soul,
the strong navel of my children,
my brother's warm embrace...
Love always has a blind guide that is worth it!

Beautiful prose with so much warmth.

Thanks for sharing.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more