Movie of My Pretty Birds 15 Years Ago!

Hello to all my bird lovers and friends out there.

I made this video of Baby and Beenie 15 years ago.

One of the reasons I am showing you old videos of my birds is because I miss them very much! I have been having a lot of trouble living the past few years without any birds. I have had a terrible empty space in my heart. I had trouble dealing with losing them.

Watching my birds videos and posting about them to you is making me feel much better. I couldn't look at a video of Baby and Beenie for a few years without my heart breaking, but now I am able to watch my birds videos and feel happy.

This seems to be good therapy for me - sharing my bird videos with other bird lovers makes me feel good too. I am happy to make other people feel happy with Baby and Beenie.

I talk about how to take care of your cockatiels and how that cage is a perfect cage for cockatiels. I don't think it's the perfect cage now. I think a larger stainless steal cage would be better.

Enjoy my video! Thank you for reading, friends.

Sort:  

This is the link to my video if you are in inleo