Feathered Friends - Show Me a Photo Contest Round 163

in Feathered Friends16 days ago (edited)

Bird Lovers

Hi friends! This is my entry about Feathered Friends #Smap Contest Round 163, source of this weekly prompt is @nelinoeva, @barbara-orenya from @featherd.friends.
I am share this lovely couple of pigeons. They were sitted on the power wire its situated near my home's street, when I was sitted on the floor of my house I saw them on the wire, they playing with each other I saw and take photos of this couples, i thinks that is good for birds lover so that, now Ishare on here. They are sitting away to my range so that the image quality is little down as pixels. After this is nice because they do love with another.

Sort:  

Thank you for submitting your entry.

My rewards was empty from my entry I don't know why if you know kindly inform me about it why it's happened

You have downvotes and they are following the downvotes from your previous posts where plagiarism was detected. If you look back, you will see when it started and talk with hivewatchers on the their Discord channel to make formal apology.