Black or white?

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.






Swans are considered almost the most beautiful birds. And why? I think that all the beauty of swans lies in their neck - long and flexible. Probably the longest of all the birds. But I may be wrong.
And which swans are more beautiful? Black or white?
I like black swans better.



Лебеди считаются чуть ли не самыми красивыми птицами. А почему? Я думаю, что вся красота лебедей заключена в их шее - длинная и гибкая. Наверное, самая длинная из всех птиц. Но я могу и ошибаться.
А какие лебеди красивее? Черные или белые?
Мне больше нравятся черные лебеди.









I want to wish all bird watchers, all lovers of feathered friends good luck, peaceful clear skies and good health!
Good luck to everyone!



image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


image.png


_.png

I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi

Sort:  

Какие красавцы!

Да. красавцы. а иногда люди их убивают. :( И ради чего? просто баловства.