You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness Is Birds Feeding

Birds of all sizes and shapes fascinating and I agree with Kathi Hutton's little quote, they are so entertaining to watch.......I need them!
I hear birds in the bird baths, (I have a couple on my small garden) and very often go outside to watch them have the fun of diving and splashing around alone or playing together. They always bring a smile to my face.
Beautiful photos @joanstewart👏

Sort:  

All shapes and sizes make my day, an unusual call will pull me outdoors to explore.

Birds in my garden have feeder close to jasmine bush to escape into. Under my kitchen window where most shade is offered in summer months a small pond with pump running like a natural pool, birds enjoy showering in it.

Never placed pond for my photography pleasure more for birds to enjoy, tight corner where I very seldom am able to capture them enjoying themselves.