Feathered Friends - SMAP Contest Round 64 - Starling

Hello, my friends.

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers.

I want to continue in the contest by @nelinoeva.
This week's theme - BIRDS IN THE GRASS.


@velinova gave a good assignment. Show birds on the grass. I wanted to look for the necessary photos in my archives, but this morning a starling flew to visit me. Hooray, the starlings came from warm winter places.
The starling sat down on a tree. on which my feeder is hanging. I quickly grabbed the camera, but the starling was no longer on the tree.
I knew he wouldn't be waiting for me.
But the starling did not fly far away! He began to walk around my garden and look for food on the ground. Then another starling flew to his aid.
20220423_3.jpg
@nelinoeva дала хорошее задание. Показать птиц на траве. Я хотел поискать нужны фотографии в своих архивах, но сегодня утром ко мне в гости прилетел скворец. Ураа, скворцы прилетели из теплых зимних мест.
Скворец сел на дерево. на котором висит моя кормушка. Я быстро схватил фотоаппарат, но скворца уже не было на дереве.
Я знал, что он не будет меня ждать.
Но скворец не улетел далеко! Он стал ходить по моему саду и искать корм на земле. Потом к нему на помощь прилетел еще один скворец.


My mom asked me - who are you photographing there again? I told her it was a starling. She started looking out the window, but she couldn't see him. Spring withered grass perfectly masks birds. And the morning sun creates uneven illumination of the bird.
As a child, I always thought that starlings were black. But then I realized they weren't completely black. But now I'm thinking again - maybe there was some other kind of starlings in my homeland?
20220423_.jpg
Моя мама спросила меня - кого ты там опять фотографируешь? Я ей ответил, что это скворец. Она стала смотреть в окно, но не могла его увидеть. Весенняя пожухлая трава отлично маскирует птиц. И еще утреннее солнце создает неравномерное освещение птицы.
В детстве я всегда думал, что скворцы черные. Но потом я понял, что они не полностью черные. Но теперь я снова думаю - а может у меня на родине была какая-то другая разновидность скворцов?


The starling did not want to stand in one place. He moved very quickly, pecked something from the ground, and was constantly hidden by grass or tree branches. I took at least a hundred shots with my camera towards the starling in order to get more or less successful photos. Well, I think they are successful.
20220423_1.jpg
Скворец не хотел стоять на одном месте. Он очень быстро перемещался, что-то клевал с земли и постоянно был скрыт травой или ветками деревьев. Я сделал не менее сотни выстрелов своей камерой в сторону скворца, чтобы получить более-менее удачные фотографии. Ну я думаю, что они удачные.


I didn't have time to build a birdhouse again. That's how it always happens. Maybe I should buy a couple of ready-made houses so that next year I have starlings living in the garden.
20220423_2.jpg
Я снова не успел построить скворечник. Вот так оно всегда бывает. Может стоит купить парочку готовых домиков, чтобы на следующий год у меня жили скворцы в саду.


20220423_6.jpg


Of course, as a child, I had birdhouses at home and it was always interesting to wait for the appearance of babies. And every morning I listened to the singing of a starling! As a child, these were my favorite birds.
20220423_7.jpg
Конечно, в детстве у меня были дома скворечники и было всегда интересно ждать появления малышей. И каждое утро cлушать пение скворца! В детстве эти были мои любимые птицы.


With this, I will probably finish a brief overview of birds on the grass.
I hope, friends, that you liked my photo review of birds.


image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

I like starlings, they have nice songs. There are some in our park and they used to nest in old holes made by woodpeckers.
These are really nice shots, well captured.

We were taught at school that starlings live in special birdhouses. But then I began to think - where do they go in the summer? I saw them in the forest. And only then I realized that they could find a place to live in the forest.

I love starlings 😍 their feathers are wonderful! Very nice pics @apnigrich okay.png

They also have a wonderful voice!

Starlings are amazing! and laborious and photo-friendly. (tho they do not let me come at a hand distance... but 1m is good enough too).
a !BEER and !PIZZA for you.

Bro... I myself was blown away that he came to visit me and I managed to take a picture of him.
But he can sit quietly on the birdhouse. Especially in the morning.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(1/5) tipped @apnigrich (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This bird is very beautiful, its feathers are also a cool batik color.

I see that you know a lot about color, @jasonmunapasee!

Вах! Какой красавчик, переливчатые перья. Отличные фотографии.
Мне не удавалось скворцов примлемо сфотографировать, они шустрые, я не успеваю.

такая же проблема. :) первый раз сумел сфоткать.

Казалось бы, ну скворцы, ну и что. А ведь птички красивые и интересные. Жаль у нас в городе они почему-то редки.

Их просто не видно. Они не любят города. Их бывает много весной в деревнях, когда землю пашут. А что в городе? Только в парках надо искать жучков и червячков.
Это не голуби с воробьями. 😀