@arslanmughal Ep # 03 bird Contest πŸ¦… Hi Bird Loversβ€πŸ‘Œβœ”

in Feathered Friends β€’ last year

Hi! Hive Community & Bird Lovers πŸ¦…πŸ˜ŠπŸ€ž
@arslanmughal
Ep # 03

First of all, I want to ask how you are, and I hope you are well.β€πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

I will show you some random pictures.
Because I went on a tour from my city to another city a few days ago, and I suddenly came across this picture, so I took it to show you. You can see that there is a king of birds sitting on top of the minaret.

I liked this picture a lot, and it's also interesting.πŸ”₯πŸ‘€πŸ€ž

Then, a little while later, it became evening, and all the birds began to return to their homes.πŸ¦…

you will see in the picture πŸ‘Œ

This scene was very heartwarming.❣❣❣

I think you liked these pictures, and if you did, please give me a full vote and follow as well. Thanks to all of you.πŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @arslanmughal.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more