Experience photographing honey sriganti birds

Hello friends, how are you today and I hope we are all in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Photographing the honeysuckle bird is an enchanting and challenging experience. SriGanti honey is a small bird with bright colors that is often seen jumping around on the branches of small trees. The following is a story about my experience in shooting this bird.

On this sunny day, I decided to go to the small forest in my village with complete camera equipment. I arrived there around 8 am, when the sun was starting to get brighter and the birds were starting to get active.

After preparing the camera and telephoto lens, I walked slowly towards the area of ​​the trees where there were flowers. Carefully, I looked for honeycomb birds which are usually very agile and move quickly. Not long after, I heard a soft chirping sound and saw a honeycomb bird with bright black and yellow feathers happily jumping on a tree branch.

I immediately stopped and took a comfortable position, making sure not to disturb the bird, I slowly raised the camera and started taking photos. This morning's sunlight provided perfect lighting. Highlight the bright color of the bird.

However, the main challenge in photographing honeycomb birds is their speed and unpredictable movements. Every time the bird moved to another tree, I had to quickly adjust the focus and composition of the photo. Patience is the main key. After several tries, I finally managed to get some very satisfying photos.

One of the best moments was when the honey sriganti stopped for a moment, as if aware of being photographed. Giving me the opportunity to take amazing close-up pictures. Seeing the photos on the camera screen made me feel very proud and satisfied.

Photographing honey sriganti birds taught me the importance of patience, speed and sensitivity to the natural surroundings. This was an experience that not only improved my photography skills, but also made me appreciate the beauty and wonder of nature more.

OK hiver friends, those are some pictures that I can show to all my friends. Hopefully these pictures can make you all visible and make beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all friends who have supported me and encouraged me and see you again in my next post

Note: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

Photographybird image
Camera usedSmartphone
Typexiomi Redminote10 pro
Photografer@bananaklatbarat
LocationAceh Sumatra.

About me

My full name is Zulfikar, many friends on the Hive Platform call me bananaklatbarat. I come from Aceh Indonesia. I was born in 2001 and now I sell in my coffee shop. Besides selling in coffee shops, I am also a full-time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. Hive Platform really helps my living needs and I am very grateful for this and grateful to my seniors and friends.

Thank you for visiting

Best regards @bananaklatbarat.

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

Sort:  

hello @bananaklatbarat
This is the first time I have seen a bird like this, with such a long beak, I love its colors

Thank you friends for seeing my post, have a nice day

You are right, it is as if the bird knew that I was going to take a photograph, it gave you beautiful poses.
Excellent shots dear friend @bananaklatbarat

Yes, friend, but I'm very tired of photographing this bird.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Vision is the most important sense for birds and they also use this good vision to pose for photographers. :D
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!