Art for Holidays birdies

in Feathered Friendslast year

Hello bird lovers ! This very last week of 2022 will have no edition featuring the posts in the community.

I will publish the 74th edition next week,

but meanwhile, here is a painting made this month on my Ipad, using the Procreate app 🎅🎄

i’ve made some close-up to enjoy the details, textures and patterns 😊


I hope this end of the year will treat you well and that it will be sweet and a harbinger of exciting new adventures in 2023 😉


As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

I always enjoy your bird pictures that you drew they are so amazing every time.

Thanks a lot for your sweet appreciation @florian-glechner 😊 my best drawings happen when I follow the inspiration of the moment

I really need to get on my pro create then try this. You do some beautiful art! I have great intentions but never seem to get motivated enough after work and on weekends! What tool is your favorite?

hmm...hard to select one tool among all the features that are in Procreate, this app is really the best for me, as I never got into the Adobe suite (never understood any of them, too left brain for me) what I like in Procreate is that it's intuitive to use, and I love to mimic the traditionnal painting with textures and plenty of brushes, the layers, the blending modes, it can also play back all the steps in a video (that I always forget to start out 😄) I am primary a painter in traditional media, so Procreate is the best way for me to find back the sensations of real painting, without the mess and dirty brushes 😄
for your comment @wandrnrose7

You do amazing work!! :) Have a wonderful day.

This is very cute! I am also into visual arts and we use the same application. But I really love your style and technique here.

I have to follow you to see more!

@christianyocte 🙂 I used to post daily and show tutorial of my work, but after 5 years on the blockchain, it has been now a long time that I don't post so often my art, I mainly do the curation for the feathered friends community and Real Life takes me what 's left of my attention now...😄

I hope this end of the year will treat you well and that it will be sweet and a harbinger of exciting new adventures in 2023 😉

Thank you. I wish the same both to you and to everyone else. Your digital painting is lovely.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thank you @xplosive and

Bright beautiful cheerful pictures, thank you! Have a great weekend and holidays!

Thank you very much @ratel 😉

Perfectly Barbara! Your art always brings a big smile to my face! That little pink polka dot bird is delightful. I love all the colors. 🤗

I remember a time when I shared a lot of my art 😁I wonder if it will come back 😄

I remember too and miss those days!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nelinoeva.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ooh..how nice of you @nelinoeva ! much my dear ! 😉

My pleasure. ❤🙂

So cute, these art can be made into cards. Beautiful!

Thanks for your appreciation @aideleijoie and 😉

Oh! Thank you and likewise to you too!😍🥰

Barbara, I put some pictures in my latest blog, to the kid'z book 'Underdog', that are very nice and I am in love with. Idk, if you'll be curious to check or not?
also, I leave some !PIZZA 🤩

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 137 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@qwerrie(2/5) tipped @barbara-orenya (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!