Doves drawing

in Feathered Friends โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

I made it again....๐Ÿ˜

inspired by a photo of one of our talented contributors, I drew this duet of lovely doves,

img_7083.jpg

and I have to thank @digitalis for that , with this shot he posted here last week :

img_7082_tile.jpg

This photo is wonderful, so I had to make my own version in a different way and could invent a background as I'm not limited by any landscapes around when drawing...๐Ÿ˜

doves_square.jpg

I made it on my Ipad in the Procreate app and I had such an enjoyable fun to draw this pair...๐Ÿ˜Š

collage2.jpg

I'm already planning to draw another of the birds posted in the community, there are such wonderful contributions that I want to pay tribute to ! ๐Ÿ˜‰

img_7083.jpg

Have a wonderful week-end Lovelies !๐Ÿ˜Š

hummingbird.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! ๐Ÿ‘‡

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort: ย 

Oh my goodness! I love the photo by @digitalis and it is so very wonderful that it inspired you to create such awesome art! โ™ฅ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย ย 

I'm happy you like it Mel ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I do love it! Are you doing NFTs and if so how do I find them?
Sent you a DM earlier today.

I can imagine this drawing as a texture on a pyjama or on a pillow. Nicely done. Really lovely drawing. Congratulations.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Nice idee indeed ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you @xplosive

You are so talented in drawing, always amazing to see your drawings of birds

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you much @florian-glechner for your comment ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Both are awesome, the photo and your draw!

ย 2 years agoย ย 

thank_you_poussin.png

Thumbs up for both: the original photo and your drawing. Both images have very beautiful colors.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

yes @digitalis photo is marvelous, like all the photos he takes btw ...๐Ÿ˜
Thanks for your appreciation ๐Ÿ˜‰

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 91 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your drawings always give a light feeling when you look at it. Just so happy!

Gorgeous @barbara-orenya and I Love mourning doves their coo in the morning is really magical and makes me think of Autumn. I love it.