Feathered Art

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Hello Lovelies,
here are some drawings made on my Ipad recently that I share with you 🐥

photo_1_tile.jpg

img_6575_tile.jpg

tirets.png

15 % of the rewards generated by my Feathered Art posts go to the community.

...do you know that you can anytime set a community as a beneficiary when you regularly post within it...?

It's a way to give back and make it grow, that way, the upvote of the community account that you benefit from, becomes higher over time 😉
photo_3_tile.jpg

img_6581_tile.jpg

tirets.png

there is a lot of way to get involved in a community...Delegation of VP is another one

A big thanks to all delegators btw ! ^_^

photo_2_tile.jpg

Some others occasionnaly sponsor contests, that's great !

img_6578_tile.jpg
And lastly, know that we value your posts contribution !..you know that I like to feature them in a weekly edition...😉 A big thank you to all wonderful contributors in this great community !

tirets.png

Have a wonderful time with our Feathered Friends ! !

collage_birds.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Love your art work. They are beautiful, reminds me of the story books my parents got for while I was very young..
The drawings are priceless 😊

I'm glad if it reminds you happy memories crocodile.png much for your appreciation @esther-emmanuel 😉

Excellent drawings! The mix media aspect to them is neat - watercolor, ink, fine tip pen or pencil. Very cool. I really like the one of the Sea Gull, I'm not sure what their name is in French.

The Sea Gull is une mouette an français ^_^ It's funny how we don't make any distinction in french between a sea gull or a lake gull...they are all mouettes 😄

😁 I'll have to remember that.
Thanks!

I love the little friends that you add to the collection! Such a wonderful mix of feathers and hooves and fins! You have it all and each and every one is appreciated!

Thank you so much, my lovely friend.

I like the way you think and explain to people about the setting! Let's keep Hive growing!

Bisous! Bisous!

Thanks a lot my dear Denise 😘 bisous.png

This is an amazing art. All those birds art aro looking so beautiful. Great job

Your bird drawings are always so amazing, you are such a talented artist. The colors are always so nice and friendly. I like it very much!

thank_you_whale.png for your comment and appreciation @florian-glechner !


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

👍

Your art is so unique @barbara-orenya. They would make such special illustrations for children's books or homeschooling projects!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Thanks Pix !