Feathered art - the first guest KingFisher

in Feathered Friends3 years ago
Hi Lovelies !Bonjour les amis !
It has been some time since I published but I did not remain inactive however ... proof with these drawings that I will share with you today, and which also allow me to reiterate my attachment to the Feathered Friends community , for which I not only enjoy supporting your posts,Cela fait quelques temps que je n'ai pas publié mais je n'en suis pas restée inactive pour autant...la preuve avec ces dessins que je vais partager avec vous aujourd'hui, et qui me permettent aussi de redire mon attachement à la communauté de nos amis ailés, pour laquelle j'ai non seulement plaisir à soutenir vos posts,
but for which I will now share a particular collection: the feathered art 😊mais pour laquelle je vais désormais partager une collection particulière : l'art emplumé😊

my_feathered_friends_art.gif

The one who will have the honor to start this series (and it was very complicated for me to choose one among the twenty that I have already drawn ...)Celui qui aura l'honneur de démarrer cette série (et c'était très compliqué pour moi d'en choisir un parmi la vingtaine que j'ai déjà dessinée...)
... is the KingFisher, and you discover him here indulging in his favorite activity...fishing of course 😁c'est le Martin Pêcheur, et vous le découvrez ici se livrant à son activité favorite, la pêche 😉

kingfisher_resized.jpg

it's a new collection, new colors, a new style of illustratingc'est une nouvelle collection, de nouvelles couleurs, un nouveau style
because as an artist I need to renew myself regularly, but my base does not change...car en tant qu'artiste j'ai besoin de me renouveler régulièrement, mais ma base ne change pas,
my art remains colorful, variegated and filled with all the vibrations of well-being that are mine when I create 😉mon art reste coloré, chamarré et rempli de toutes les vibrations de bien-être qui sont les miennes lorsque je crée 😉

kingfisher_dark_resized.jpg

and since I don't like having to choose between one pleasure and anotheret comme je n'aime pas devoir choisir entre un plaisir et un autre,
I decided to make each time the two versions, light and dark, of each bird that I will illustrate with patterns and colors ... 😁j'ai décidé de faire à chaque fois les deux versions, claire et foncée, de chaque oiseau que j'illustrerai de motifs et couleurs... 😁
if you have a favorite version, you can tell me in the comments of course!si vous avez une version préferée, vous pouvez me le dire en commentaire bien sûr

kingfisher_resized_tile.jpg

plumes.png

and of course one of my other pleasures is showing you some pictures of the realization ...et bien sûr, l'un de mes autres plaisirs est de vous montrer quelques images de la réalisation ...

p_20210130_145853_01.jpeg

these illustrations were made on my Ipad, and I used pastels in the Procreate applicationces illustrations ont été réalisées sur mon Ipad, et j'ai utilisé des pastels dans l'application Procreate

p_20210130_150108_01.jpeg

p_20210130_150038_01.jpeg

p_20210130_150046_01.jpeg

Can you imagine the fun it is to color like a child in kindergarten?Vous imaginez le plaisir que c'est de colorier comme un enfant à la maternelle
... while having the dexterity of an adult who can give way to her imagination and let her creativity and fun unfold as well on a screen as on a sheet of paper ...?...tout en ayant la dexterité d'un adulte qui peut malgré tout laisser la place à son imagination et laisser sa créativité se dérouler aussi bien sur un écran que sur une feuille de papier...?

p_20210130_150340_01.jpeg

p_20210130_145604_01.jpeg

p_20210130_145624_01.jpeg

The posts I make in the community with my art will allow raising some more rewards to help increase the voting power of Feather Friends.Les publications que j'effectuerai au sein de la communauté avec mon art permettront de récolter des récompenses pour contribuer à augmenter le pouvoir de vote de Feather Friends.
For that I am going to put the community as the beneficiary at 10% of this posts rewards, and this is also something that each of you can do if you wish.Je vais en effet mettre la communauté comme bénéficiaire à 10 % des récompenses de ces posts, et c'est également quelque chose que chacun d'entre vous peux faire s'il le désire.
It is another way, other than the delegation, that you can choose to support the community which puts all its efforts in the recognition and the promotion of your publications 😉C'est un moyen que vous pouvez choisir, autre que la délégation, pour soutenir la communauté qui met tous ses efforts dans la reconnaissance et la mise en valeur de vos publications 😉

p_20210130_145801_01.jpeg

p_20210130_145817_01.jpeg

what are these elements of recognition of your work?quels sont ces éléments de reconnaissance de votre travail ?
well first of all there are the daily votes on almost all of the posts published in the community.eh bien tout d'abord il y a les votes journaliers sur la quasi-totalité des posts publiés dans la communauté.
These votes will become increasingly valuable as our VP increases ...Ces votes auront une valeur de plus en plus forte à mesure que notre VP augmentera ...

p_20210130_150235_01.jpeg

there are also contests, like the one run by @nelinoeva that draw attention to your posts and give you the opportunity to shine or make yourself known ....il y a également les concours, comme celui de @nelinoeva qui attirent l'attention sur vos posts et vous donnent l'occasion de briller ou vous faire connaitre....
they are also an opportunity to make nice posts that will perhaps attract more important curations, like those for example from our partner @ocd 😊ils sont également l'occasion de faire de jolis posts qui attireront peut-être des curations plus importantes, comme celles par exemple de notre partenaire @ocd 😊

p_20210130_145911_01.jpeg

your posts are also highlighted when, once a week, they may appear in curation reportsvos articles sont également mis en valeur lorsque, une fois par semaine, ils apparaissent éventuellement dans les rapports de curation,
these are publications in which I feature a personal choice among the posts published and particularly rewarded 😊ceux-ci sont des publications dans lesquelles je mets à l'honneur un choix personnel parmi les posts publiés et particulièrement récompensés 😊

p_20210130_145939_01.jpeg

p_20210130_150528_01.jpeg

And voila my Lovelies , I hope you will enjoy this collection dedicated to our feathered friends that I will share with you regularly,Voilà les amis, j'espère que vous apprécierez cette collection dédiée à nos amis à plumes que je partagerai avec vous régulièrement,
don't forget to visit other people's publications in the FF community and interact by commenting on their posts, that's also what makes your presence in a community interesting ... 😉n'oubliez pas de visiter le publications des autres dans la communauté et d'interagir en commentant sur leurs publications, c'est aussi ça qui rend votre présence intéressante au sein d'une communauté ...😉

plumes.png

kingfisher_resized_tile.jpg

If you are interested by having some great quality prints or canvas of the feathered art, you can shop in my gallery here 😊Si vous êtes intéressé par des impressions de grande qualité ou des tableaux sur toiles de l'art à plumes, vous pouvez visiter ma boutique ici 😊
more are to come but you can also already admire a swan there in addition to the kingfisher😉d'autres sont à venir mais vous pourrez aussi dores et déjà y admirer un cygne en plus du martin pêcheur 😉

fa_by_barbara_resized.jpg

Bye-bye ! 😊

img_2073.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort:  

Fantastic ! I had never realized it was not, until I saw this morning there was a badge on Hivebuzz for that and I had not it 😁
crocodile.png

WOW!

I am not much into art, but this is fantastic piece!

@tipu curate

Aww..thanks a lot for your appreciation @crazy-andy ! 😊

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

How wonderful ! ^_^ Thank you @ecency ❤️

Vibrant colours in the dark sketched artwork is eye candy @barbara-orenya to see this wonderful bird in your creative mind really does it justice.

!BEER
!WINE

bee_thankful.pngmy dear !

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

So beautiful birds!!! I love the style you used on them as I love your style in everything you do <3

chatgraziemillesmall.png my dear Silvia ! 😊 I find it so meditative to work this way, I'm just following the flow inspired by the birds...^_^

How wonderful creativity @barbara-orenya. Which one to choose i may say the dark one is the best. Love your style.

Thanks for your comment and stating your choice @theia7 , I'm glad to know which one has more often the preference 😊

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I love it, I love it, I love it. ☺
It is brilliant, dear Barbara!
If I have to choose between the light and dark version, I would prefer the dark one.
Perhaps that contrast caught my eye at first.

Thank you @nelinoeva ! 😊 The dark seems to be the favorite one for now, as the colors are standing out more on the black lineart...

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I am a fan of both of the King Fisher's, if I would pick one though I believe it would be the dark one. Beautiful work I am excited to see more.

more are to come and Ithank_you_vache.png for your appreciation and telling your choice of version @pinkdragonfly ! 😉

!ENGAGE10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 42 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

img_0117.gif bot-iful ! 😁

Wow! What a beautiful post and fantastic art! Kingfishers are gorgeous birds and you have made yours absolutely stunning!
Thanks for the FF beneficiary reward and for all you do for this community! ♥️

Happy you enjoy my Kingfisher Melinda ! 😉 ...and I love to do my best for a community that is honoring these beautiful feathered creatures ❤️

You know how much I love your art!! These are so fun!! I love your style!!

lovesender_minuscule.png Thank you my Denise , we love you too ! 😊

!BEER and cheers !


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

How funny! Really a king, with a crown!😀The style is simply amazing!

Happy you appreciate it @ratel ! 😉I so enjoy your birdies posts ! 😊

!BEER


Hey @ratel, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

sympatico! I like your new art -- cheers!

cool...I'm glad you enjoy it @qwerrie 😉
!BEER 🍻

splendid post. and if there was a contest for the best profile pic you would get my vote

Hi @barbara-orenya, Won't you do the alphabethunts contest anymore?

Hi @isabelpena , I don't know at the moment, I can not give a satisfying answer, I fear ...😉

Wow, that bird looks amazing!
And you've got a beautiful handwriting <3

thank you poussin.png@anafae ^_^ This handwritting is nice when I take my time to make something lovely, but when I write in my every day life, this is quite different and not so nice...😁

Oh wow what a coincidence. I posted about the Australian King Fisher; Kookaburra.

Such beautiful birds and they're magnificent. Although the Australian King fisher just spends it's time laughing at people 🤣🤣

yes, I've heard the koobaburra...very funny "laughing" 😄

Beautiful as always Dear Barbara. Sorry for being absent here, but I have been focusing on my blog and Hive was taking way too much time with very little rewards. Maybe I will post something again in the future, however, in the meantime, I'll try to up vote and repost when I get chance. Sending love and hugs 💖😍💖


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.