You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds in Urban Decay Artwork

in Feathered Friends7 months ago

There was a time I showed some of my bird art 😅 ..Not that I do not paint birds anymore(I do a lot), I just don't feel the need to post them I think...
well, very nice that you made this post ! I love the textures provided by the different supports, the concrete and the rust, all the pictures in your post are very good, you have a great eye for art 😉
Before I began to draw and paint, I worked with photography and textures, for which I have a dedicated collection, not only birds, in fact I made a few birds at this time, but a great variety of subjects, if you want to have a curious look 😊

this one as example is indeed a feathered friend 🦆

so I genuinely enjoy the works you have showed here ! Thanks for showing and you are welcome anytime to post your artistic clichés...👍

Sort:  

Thanks very much. I'd love to see more bird art here including yours!