You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 50

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

I am often amazed to see that people finally have (or manage to take) pictures of each theme around birds .... I think it really challenges them and that is what amuses them, so something that you can think can be difficult will maybe just be an interesting challenge ...😉
luckily we have really passionate people in this community and I think they already have a lot of pictures already taken and they find for you the ones that match to the challenge ...
in fact, it would be interesting to know how the ones and the others proceed, indeed ...🤔

Sort:  

I am so grateful to all who took part and made the contest so successful. Last year was really fantastic with so many and marvelous entries. Indeed, it may seem I chose some hard themes, but then we got such wonderful acceptance and photos of birds from all around the world, that made me truely happy.