Sort:  

I tried, but actually I lost her three days ago (on the morning of 2024.02.29). I tied her down, but she untied herself, after I left her alone for a few minutes. It was my mistake. I tied her down in open space, because there was no aviary (my friends are still working on it), and I tied her down without putting the hood on her head. She flown away with her leash towards El Médano, the ocean shore.

I have not seen her so far, and as I currently know, no one else saw her so far either. I am trying to find her, and I learn from my mistake. And I will buy a new bird in the near future (even if I find the flown away female hybrid). I will buy the male hybrid, which I previously talked about, and agreed to buy from the breeder. The falcon chicks will hatch in April or in May. We will see.