My Entry | Show me a Photo Round 64 | Birds in the Grass

in Feathered Friends2 years ago

Show Me A Photo Contest


Round 64

Hello Birds Lovers
Here is my entry for round 64 of the SMAP contest by @nelinoeva if you want to participate simply click on this link follow the rules in order to be eligible to participate



The Contest theme is BIRDS IN THE GRASS I Walked along with my nephew to see him a beautiful peacock living in the canal park located near my house, not much KM away There I took some photos of this bird but I waited so long to take some more photos when he opens his wings but unfortunately this doesn't happen

3.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

This species of bird is certainly very striking, I also have some photos I took of a similar specimen. Greetings !

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks discovery it 😘😘

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wonderful bird! It is always a pleasure to watch the peacocks. Maybe next time you can have a chance to see its full beauty,.

I hope so 😊

Congratulations @bendany! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@darkflame(1/10) tipped @bendany (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!