You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 38

Covergirl ru Paul song 🎵
Cover girl put the bass in your walk
Head to toe, let your whole body talk
(Cover girl put the bass in your walk)
(Head-to-toe, let your whole body talk)
… Walk, now walk (uh-uh)
Walk, now walk (and what?)
Walk, now walk (uh-uh)
Walk, now walk (and what?)

Fuck it’s cold here , hope this feathered dress is gonna be a best seller !

If I win , I decline the price and offer it to be an extra prize next round

Happy mondayv

Sort:  

Hahaha😅, why am I reading this singing and dancing with my two left feet?

I even have a tune and rhythm in my head imagining RuPaul in this feathered dress!👀🤭

Nice entry @brittandjosie🌺☺️

Hahahhah I had the same ! What a string song that is ! And I love that he is moving lbgtq mountains for many ! I have ego go look at the other entries, did you already enter?

Yeah he really is the big queen😊.

Not yet I will try to write something too. 😊

Definitely a great dress, I hope it's warm 😂

Welcome to Let Our Picture Tell Your Story 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@brittandjosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.